New on the Block

Zenene

Green Slime
Hi! I'm Zenene. :) I'm fairly new to the forums, as up until recently I didn't even know that frontline beta existed. But now I do, and now I'm blasting through the game for... a fifth or sixth time? Scouring for anything that might pop out to me. Mostly typos and language mistakes.

I'm an American, mildly fluent in French and Spanish, and I'm actually studying English in college--with plans to go into graduate school for linguistics once I graduate. Hence why I'm scouring for mostly typos or grammar mistakes. :) Anyways. If any of y'all need anything from me, you know where to find me! I'm usually fairly busy with school but summer break is nearing, so I'll have a lot more free time to play and help with beta.

I hope to speak with you all plenty more in the future, and I look forward to helping as much as I can with this wonderful little game!
Bonne chasse!

Last edited:

The G-Meister

Giga Slime
Welcome to the forum! :D Languages were taken a little too seriously for my liking at the sixth form (equivalent of American high school) I go to, so I decided to drop Spanish in the end. Also, 5th or 6th time?! That means I've got competiton D:

hours.png

Zenene

Green Slime
You should've come to one of our high schools; mine, at least, didn't take languages seriously at all. To get any real study, I had to redo all of it at the college level! I'm preferring French more to Spanish, but I'm tempted to start in on Spanish as well just to help with my Linguistics in that languages (and overall).

LOL. No. No, you don't. Not with 603 hours. I'm not even at 100 yet.

GarlicJelly

Friendly Moderator (Formerly known as GoodStuff)