Endgame Players Suggestion

Heya, so I started playing this game a bit ago and I have to say, with the whole fact I really dislike any RPG that doesn't require intense reactions and hardcore gameplay, I absolutely love this game. Despite the fact only 3 temples are currently out (with the third lacking the ending thus far), I find joy in spending hours grinding and trying to complete every nitty gritty thing this game has yet to offer. But a few ideas and worries arose as I was accomplishing these feats. I couldn't help but notice how absurdly easy each of the enemies became to farm as I progressed through the game and became stronger and stronger. Obviously, this is part of every RPG, but it made me think "There will be a limit to how much enjoyment I can get from this game by means of only one playthrough." Eventually, when the full-game is released, end game characters could potentially have the power to completely obliterate nearly everything they come into contact with, making it a rather boring experience for those who previously found enjoyment in becoming as powerful as possible and attempting to get all of the rare loot. So what I have to offer is the following suggestions in hope to give the players the longest enjoyment possible.

1. Multiple Scaling Playthroughs