[Gameplay]

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by SacredFire, Jan 11, 2017.

  1. SacredFire

    SacredFire Green Slime

    When you take a character that has 100% completion and join a multiplayer session, upon leaving your % completion will become equal to that of the session host,

    UNTILL you re launch a single player session with that character
     

Share This Page