Hello there!

Verixon

Green Slime
Hi! My name is Eduardo. My game name is Verixon. I'm a programmer from Cupertino, CA who found out about this game a couple of weeks ago. I've currently played through the whole campaign on hard and normal, and it was pretty awesome!

Throughout the campaign my build goal was the highest ATK possible and a good DEF. I maxed out Shadow Clones and leveled up Piercing Dash to level 5 if i'm not mistaken. As for the talents, I focused on the ATK and ASPD.

The last boss "Power Flower" was pretty hard. I think I attempted to beat him 40-50 times until I got it :D. I've also played co-op with a couple of friends, which was also pretty awesome. If anybody wants somebody to play with, feel free to add me on steam. My ID is Verixon. I hope to share my future adventures on this game with you guys as well as hear some of you guys' ;). Looking forward to seeing more of this game as it develops!

Verixon

Green Slime
Nice, I'll be sure to check that out. Yes, I've started playing more Arcade these last couple days, trying to get S in all floors :D. Well, I'm a Web Developer so I mostly program in PHP and CSS, but I also program a lot of stuff for games in Python.

The G-Meister

Giga Slime
Oh cool, I'll add you in case you want to do an arcade run sometime soon :p

I'm teaching myself some basic web coding and trying to make my own game using JavaScript and a tad of HTML and CSS. What are you working on at the moment, if anything?

Verixon

Green Slime
Yes sure we can totally do that ;). Oh nice, what kind of game are you trying to make? I've made a couple of games with Python. At the moment I'm just managing a couple of websites, but I always get new clients.

The G-Meister

Giga Slime