Search results

1. L

[Gameplay] Unavoidable Hit during 2nd Fight against Black Ferrets Co-op Mode

Happened to me, really annoying bug DX.
  2. L

[Crafting] Purple Petal Garland

I'd love it, thank you so much!
  3. L

It's not that it's bad... it's the annoyance of having to switch screens CONSTANTLY for the only result... and it's not even guaranteed 80% of the time. It's a big hassle.
  4. L

[Visual] Master Ivy can be teleported into a wall after the first cutscene with her

Haha XD. I realized that too, I just thought I'd put the importance of her sliding into the wall XD.
  5. L

Oh, I didn't realize it was the best for the state, I thought there was better, so I just assumed it was kinda hard to get for such a "decent" helmet. I mean, I'm new to the game and all, but when I saw the purple petals needed, I was like, "I got this", and realized it was a pain to have to...
  6. L

To make a Purple Petal Garland, it requires you to get; 20 Purple petals, and 10 Roots The purple petals in the game are received from the mob Halloweed, and roots can be gotten from either Halloweed's or Bloomo's. To obtain Roots seems like a 50%~ drop from each, (After killing 100 Halloweed's...
  7. L

[Audio] Flying Fortress

In adventure mode, when you get to flying fortress and open the computer in the "Big door" room, after the cut scene ends... there's no music. I realize that while the cut scene is going off, the music being turned off for ambiance is a good thing. But afterwords, maybe make the music of the...
  8. L

[Visual] Master Ivy can be teleported into a wall after the first cutscene with her

Very small visual bug, when you talk to Ivy instead of leaving the room after the cut scene with the fairy, she just randomly teleports into the wall.
  9. L

[Gameplay] Frosty Friend gets stuck if his defence ability is used before he dies