Recent content by Vindelev

1. V

Saving in arcade mode?

Oh okay, thank you :)
  2. V

Saving in arcade mode?

Okay i took a break from story mode, and starting playing arcade mode (still total noob atm) But i realized that i cannot save in arcade mode, is this intended? Or am i just being a bigger noob than i thought i were? :D
  3. V

New look/hair?

GoodStuff: You are probably right, always nice to see what others have to say :) Vilya: I can't wait, I know you guys are working hard, and i appreciate it a lot! :)
  4. V

New look/hair?

I have experimented with diferent hair styles through that woman. It's not that i regret the style i chose, i would just like to see more styles :)
  5. V

New look/hair?

I like the possibilities we get for customizing our character, but i also like the look of some of the npc's that are in game. For example, this guys hair... I would kill to get that hair style on my character! I don't know if this is already planned, but i think that the more you can...
  6. V

Version 0.599e

Oh! My bad, didn't read the whole thread :p Hmm, would be too OP.
  7. V

Version 0.599e

Own's got a point, a DEF debuff to mages would just make them even more of a glass canon. Other then that, i like your ideas about the Windslash spell, both ideas sound really good, and i think they will suit the game well. :)
  8. V

Does higher difficulty give higher chance for cards dropping?

Okay, i will definitely do that! :)
  9. V

Does higher difficulty give higher chance for cards dropping?

Title says it all, just curious. I've benn playing on normal since i got the game a week ago, but have just changed to hard. So i wondered whether it would change my card situation? :)
  10. V

First Impressions 2.0